By creating an account, you will get 30 days Free Access to the App with full functionalities and features. Your data will be safely saved on our Servers. You can also choose a subscription plan for your business directly after creating an account and start using the app with all features.
At the end of the Free Trial period and after choosing a plan for your business, you can keep all your data in the App and continue working normally. Your data will never be lost!